You can delete your Listium account by logging in to listium.com and following these two simple steps:
Delete all of your lists, and remove yourself from any lists that have been shared with you.
Take care, as these actions cannot be undone if you change your mind.
Visit your Account Settings page and click the large “Delete Your Account” button. After you confirm that you want to continue, your account will be deleted.
This action cannot be undone.